K is for Drama: Hello! 안녕하세요!

Hello!  안녕하세요!

First,  let me introduce myself… My name is Rebekah Roberts.  I am a writer and newbie Kdrama/Kpop  addict.  I have written all of my life, mostly romance, and it wasn’t until last March that I started to watch Korean television.  Rarely does a day go by that I don’t watch something K-related.  And as I watch, I fall more in love with Korean culture. If you would like to know more about my personal love and journey into all things Korean you can check out my personal blog at: mysummerinkorean.blogspot.com.  But I digress…

The reason for this blog is to write reviews, thoughts and my all-out fangirling editorial on Kdramas, Kpop and really anything that I feel like. So, here we go… Strap yourself in… Grab the popcorn (or kimchi), a blanket and your watching buddy, (mine is a stuffed animal named PigRabbit) and let’s watch some drama!!

Fighting! 2384658661_08c513dffa_b

Leave a Reply

